Bitten by the travel bug

27 10 2007

Traveling really spoils you.

I’m now struggling with the after-effect of the travelbug syndrome. It makes me lazy. It makes me nostalgic. It makes me detest returning to the normalcy of life.

Worse still when upon touch down at LCCT, I received a call from my superior that I have to settle something this weekend and have it ready by Monday. Sucky way to end 8 days of awesome travel eh?

Nevertheless, life goes on and this is reality. Will definitely cook up a better entry on my travels to Hong Kong, Macau and Kota Kinabalu upon receiving the other half of the photos from my travel buddy. (Realized I did not write an entry on the 30 hour famine camp as informed. Am just too lazy heh).

Till next weekend,
Ciaoz.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

