Rrrriiing!

7 05 2007

I love holidays and the weekends partly because I do not have to friggin set the alarm to forcefully wake me up when it’s sooooooo nice to sleep! But nevertheless, I love clocks. Mind you, not all clocks though! Those common round clocks with flowers as it’s face’s background are a no-no, nor will square boring clocks with or without the ‘seconds’ hands do. The type of clocks that I like are the funky, creative and the artistic person’s idea of a not-so-ordinary clock. In short, my idea of a cool clock is something like these: (Got this email from a friend and I’m lovin’ it).

My favourites, from least to most:

5. High Tech: This one has a vibrator, 95 db alarm and police style rotating light that you cannot ignore.

image006.jpg

 

4. Wake Up Puzzle: You have to build the puzzle to make it stop

image002.jpg

 

3. Climbing clock: It hangs above your head and starts climbing while it rings. Don’t wake up fast enough, and you won’t be able to shut it up without a ladder.

image001.jpg

 

2. Wake or Curse: You can ask it what the time is and it will answer. But if you don’t wake up quickly enough it will curse you.

image003.jpg

 

1. Find The Pin: You need find the right pin to stop it’s ringing. Not going to stay sleepy after this mission.

image005.jpg

I can imagine myself randomly pressing and cursing this clock at 6.15am of every weekday. But I hate cursing so I guess I’ll just stick to using my mobile as my alarm clock. heh. So, if you wanna get me a present in future and have no idea what to get me, there, I’ve just given you an idea 🙂 .

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 05 2007
satkuru

woh the clocks are interesting … ganas to the max. definitely get up man. can forget about snoozing it 😛

7 05 2007
aesthurr

haha yea man… i’m only afraid i’ll get heart attacks from all the ‘stress’ every morning! still, they’re cool as just clocks and best used as pranks on frens 😀

Leave a Reply

