Resurrected

21 04 2009

My blog that is…

Somehow I felt the desire to capture life in a weblog once again. Decided the quickest way would be to just resuscitate this existing blog of mine that has been dead for more than a year.

To kick things off, I updated my ‘Ongoing Entry’ on my ‘Before-30′ list.

When I wrote that list about 1.5 years ago, on my mind was merely stuff that I wish to accomplish and do before turning 30. As how things would usually go, I tend to forget about the list and move on. Little did I know… things were actually slowly unfolding according to the list. I’m just amazed :)

So with this re-launching of my blog, let’s see how long I can stick to it before abandoning it again.
Cheers!

Actions

Information

3 responses

24 04 2009
Yih Fen

wow… foong kiap kiap… u are back agian!! hahahha .. this time don’t missing too long dee ar.. :P

27 04 2009
the author

haha tay fart fart… u’re tracking me?? damn long din see u weh… miss your crazy monkey acts :P

2 05 2009
Yih Fen

hahaha that day too sien… simply click something.. ter-click ur blog again lor…
2 years + din see u dee i think… miss u this walking dictionary.. :-) (maybe next time we get to see each other, will be the time u get marry.. u will invite me? hahaha)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

